Advisory Board

Board Meeting Minutes

Members of the Olathe Public Library Advisory Board are appointed by the mayor of Olathe for a four-year term. Board members may be appointed for an additional term.  All meetings are at 4 pm unless otherwise noted.

Meeting Dates for 2017
January 18 - Compton Board Room
February 15 - Children's Storytime Room
March 15 - Children's Storytime Room
April 19 - Compton Board Room
May 17 - Compton Board Room
June 21 - Compton Board Room
July 19 - Compton Board Room (Please note location: Teen Commons at 16160 W. 135th St.)
August 16 - Compton Board Room
September 20 - Compton Board Room 
October 18 - Compton Board Room 
November 15 - Compton Board Room
December 20 - Compton Board Room

Advisory Board Members

Library Advisory Board

Pictured from back row from left – Eirene Knott, Tom Glinstra, Cate Neely, Dannie Buxie, Brad Cornell, and John Ernst.  Front row from left - Colette McGee, Ann Horner and John Andrade. Not pictured is Emily Baker (Director)